Established in 1975, it is a duly recognized academic organization grounded on the principles of academic excellence, camaraderie and community service. 


Executive Committee:

  • President: Francis Angelo A. Rivera
  • Vice-President: Donna Ivy M. Alpar
  • Secretary: Rania Marie E. Buenavista
  • Assistant Secretary: Jefferson C. Bore
  • Treasurer: Andrea Carla M. Haway
  • Auditor: Danice Anne C. Gonzales  


Senior Adviser: Dr. Delfin C. Suministrado

Junior Adviser: Asst. Prof. Ma. Cristine Conception D. Ignacio

CEAT Student Council Newsletter

CSC Report


Research Grants


Log In

Contact Us

Office of the Dean
Tel: +63 49 536 2873+63 49 5364728
Fax: +63 49 536 2873

Office of the College Secretary
Tel: +63 49 536 7450

Visit Us

College of Engineering &
Agro-industrial Technology,
UP Los Baños, College 4031
Laguna, Philippines

Go to top