The CEAT College Student Council (CSC) is a duly recognized student institution in the college, composed of one representative member from each CEAT based organization, a non-affiliate and a freshmen representative. The CSC aims to promote academic excellence in the field of engineering, camaraderie and service among engineering students, and to uphold student’s rights and welfare.

 List of Officers (2016-2017)

  • Chair:                         Bon Angelo A. Rizabal
  • Vice Chair:                  Jessa Marie Barbosa
  • College Rep.:              Danette Sunga


  • Leanne Anissa Lim
  • Janin Custodio
  • Cedric Velandres
  • Ryan Napili
  • Bryan Joshua Bacani
  • Shiela Joy Samalburo
  • Trixia Mae Perez
  • Alejandro Mamino
  • Samuel Teodoro
  • Glenn Joshua Furigay
  • Jane Kimberly Sales
  • Mariah Abegial Uno



  • Chair:                         Gabriel John L. De Leon
  • Vice Chair:                  Laydee Cel L. Espinosa
  • College Rep.:              Kevin R. Relleve


  • Mark Kevin L. Andal
  • Patricia Mae H. Calderon
  • Maureen Nice D. Climaco
  • Ezekiel P. Delos Reyes
  • Paul Alfred DL. Dichosa
  • Princess Jay G. Dizon
  • Mary Angelene C. Escobar
  • Nasser R. Judda
  • Kent Edrian J. Lozada
  • Luzette Ann V. Matanguihan
  • John Edward M. Pacis
  • Uriel Joshua M. Suzara




  • Chair:                         Marion Louise M. Catanghal
  • Vice Chair:                  Hazelle Patrice Lomboy
  • College Rep.:              Charles John Gunay


  • Vincent Paul Duller
  • Alyssa Marie Guevarra
  • Sherimae Artillaga
  • Kenji Sahagun
  • John Arvel Canilang
  • Aira Mae Alvarez
  • David Bondoc
  • Ruth Esther Dangue
  • Monique Diane Escueta
  • Bobby Ching Jr.
  • Karina Jessica Barotil

  • Chair:                         Kevin DC. Kempis
  • Vice Chair:                  Mark Anthony Caro
  • College Rep.:              Gil Angelo Aller


  • Jomiline Bernadeth Alamo
  • Sarah Jane Bunyi
  • Marion Louise Catanghal
  • Charlene Mae Cayacyac
  • Joyce Ingrid Dilag
  • Felen Divina II
  • Ar-J Louie Felipe
  • Franz Alexis Juanico
  • Kathryn Kaye Reyes
  • Kim Jay Rosano
  • Kelsey Anne Tabang

CEAT Student Council Newsletter

CSC Report


Research Grants


Log In

Contact Us

Office of the Dean
Tel: +63 49 536 2873+63 49 5364728
Fax: +63 49 536 2873

Office of the College Secretary
Tel: +63 49 536 7450

Visit Us

College of Engineering &
Agro-industrial Technology,
UP Los Baños, College 4031
Laguna, Philippines

Go to top