The CEAT College Student Council (CSC) is a duly recognized student institution in the college, composed of one representative member from each CEAT based organization, a non-affiliate and a freshmen representative. The CSC aims to promote academic excellence in the field of engineering, camaraderie and service among engineering students, and to uphold student’s rights and welfare.

 List of Officers (2016-2017)

  • Chair:                         Bon Angelo A. Rizabal
  • Vice Chair:                  Jessa Marie Barbosa
  • College Rep.:              Danette Sunga


  • Leanne Anissa Lim
  • Janin Custodio
  • Cedric Velandres
  • Ryan Napili
  • Bryan Joshua Bacani
  • Shiela Joy Samalburo
  • Trixia Mae Perez
  • Alejandro Mamino
  • Samuel Teodoro
  • Glenn Joshua Furigay
  • Jane Kimberly Sales
  • Mariah Abegial Uno


CEAT Student Council Newsletter



Research Grants


Thumbnail CEAT welcomed the new year and gave thanks to a blessed 2015 last January 13, 2016 at EE Garden, EE Building. This event involved gift giving and presentation per unit with the theme "CEAT moves...
Thumbnail CEAT recently conducted the 2015 Alumni Homecoming at EE Auditorium of the EE Building last October 10, 2015. This event was attended and participated by approximately 75 college alumni. Among the...

Log In

Contact Us

Office of the Dean
Tel: +63 49 536 2873+63 49 5364728
Fax: +63 49 536 2873

Office of the College Secretary
Tel: +63 49 536 7450

Visit Us

College of Engineering &
Agro-industrial Technology,
UP Los Baños, College 4031
Laguna, Philippines

Go to top