The Dean’s Office (DO) is the administrative center of the college. It assists in the implementation of policies and takes directive from the College Dean and the University Administration. Under the Dean’s Office are two other supporting units: The Office of the College Secretary (CSO) and the CEAT Library.

The CEAT Dean’s Office if composed of:

Dr. Rossana Marie C. Amongo- CEAT Dean

Dr. Marion Lux Y. Castro- CEAT Associate Dean

Ms. Marivic L. Mendoza – Administrative Officer V

Ms. Sally P. Evangelista – Administrative Officer III

Mr. Rusellen E. Baraquio – Administrative Assistant II

Mr. Alfredo L. Maghuyop – Administrative Aide IV

Mr. Rownald J. Malison – Administrative Aide III

Ms. Cherrie Anne M. Saucelo – Junior Office Assistant (COS)

Ms. Mary Jane F. Gallardo – Science Research Specialist II (DOST)

Ms. Mary Ann M. Porlay – Science Research Analyst  (DOST)



Office of the Dean, Electrical Engineering Building, Pili Drive, University of the Philippines Los Baños, College, Laguna 4031

Tel: +63 49 253 8366/+63 917 163 8366