The Dean's Office (DO) is the administrative center of the college. It assists in the implementation of policies and takes directive from the College Dean and the University Administration. Under the Dean’s Office are two other supporting units: The Office of the College Secretary (CSO) and the CEAT Library.

The CEAT Dean’s Office is composed of:


Dean Arnold R. Elepaño

Associate Dean Myra G. Borines

Ms. Marivic L. Mendoza - Administrative Officer V

Ms. Aurora L. Sasa - Administrative Officer III (in-charge of Records and Human Resources Management)

Mr. Rusellen E. Baraquio - Administrative Officer II (in-charge of supplies and property management and finance)

Ms. Mary Louise P. Pascual - University Extensin Specialist II

Ms. Marcelina T. Miranda - Dean’s Office Assistant (handles Instruction and Student Matters)

Mr. Franco B. Jamias - ERDT-UPLB Science Research Specialist I

Mr. Ramir G. Gonzales - Administrative Aide III

You may visit or contact the Dean's Office at:

Office: EE 201, Electrical Engineering Building, Pili Drive, UPLB

Telephone: +63 49 536-2873, +63 49 536-4728

Fax: +63 49 536-2873

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Facebook page:  

Twitter account: